top of page


The Airdrie Health Foundation Board of Trustees includes community members and local health care professionals.





Michelle Bates 
Executive Director 

Karen Filbet
Fundraising Manager

Ryan Thompson

Board Chair

HR Subcommittee 

Jody Cunningham

Disbursement Subcommittee

Margie Yellowega 

Disbursement Subcommittee

Dr. Vitesh Sheopershad

Brandy Horn, CPA, CA, CFP

Board Treasurer

Erin Symcox

HR Subcommittee 

*Bylaw Section 6.1 (a) iii - one member is to be selected or appointed from an approved list compiled by the regional health authority i.e. AHS

bottom of page